Showing posts with label Lời Hay Ý Đẹp. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lời Hay Ý Đẹp. Show all posts

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Saying


Never regret something that once made you smile
------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Saying


Chances of Success

------------------------------   Hot!

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Saying


Sometimes the most ordinary things cuold be made extraordinary, 
simply by doing them with the right people.

------------------------------   Hot!

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Saying


Distance means so little when someone means so much


------------------------------   Hot!

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Saying


You can't jump into tomorrow until you have gone through Today. 
You can't go back to Yesterday,
 Because the door to the past is closed and locked. 

------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Saying


Someday you're going to meet someone that makes you happy,
makes you feel beatiful and
stands by you even when you feel like you don't deserve them.

------------------------------   Hot!

Friday, August 23, 2013

Saying


If "Plan A" didn't work. 
The alphabet has 25 more letters! Stay cool. 

------------------------------   Hot!

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Saying


We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals 
Immanuel Kant

------------------------------   Hot!

Monday, August 19, 2013

Saying

No one has ever made himself great by showing how small someone else is.


------------------------------   Hot!

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Saying

Don't think that someone else is more blessed than you are.
It's just that, we are blessed in differnt ways. 


------------------------------   Hot!

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Saying

A ship is safe in harbor, but that's not what ships are for.



------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Saying

You will never know The Power of Yourself
until someone Hurts you Badly

------------------------------   Hot!

Friday, June 14, 2013

Saying

Worrying doesn't take away tomorrow's troubles,
it takes away today's peace.


------------------------------   Hot!

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Saying

Let Go of the Past.... &... the Past wil let go of you!

------------------------------   Hot!

Monday, June 10, 2013

Saying

Stop worrying about what you have to loose 
and start focusing on what you have to gain.

------------------------------   Hot!

Saturday, June 8, 2013

Saying

You Don't need Someone to complete you. 
You only need Someone to Accept you Completely. 

------------------------------   Hot!

Saying

The only person that can save you... is you!

------------------------------   Hot!

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Saying

Failures are part of life. 
If you don't fail, you don't learn. 
If you don't learn, you'll never change.

------------------------------   Hot!

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Saying

The Past is where you Learned the Lesson.
The Future is where you Apply the Lesson.


------------------------------   Hot!

Saturday, June 1, 2013

Saying

Having somewhere to go is Home.
Having someone to love is Family
Having both is a Blessing


------------------------------   Hot!

The most valuable asset you can possess is a positive attitude about life

---"--I CAN DO IT --"---

"DE + KHO = LAM DUOC"