Showing posts with label Saying. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Saying. Show all posts

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Saying - Life Dance and Rain

LIFE is not about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learing to DANCE in the RAIN


------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Saying

If you're brave enough to say goodbye, Life will reward you with a new Hello


------------------------------   Hot!

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Saying


Never regret something that once made you smile
------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Saying


Sometimes the most ordinary things cuold be made extraordinary, 
simply by doing them with the right people.

------------------------------   Hot!

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Saying


Distance means so little when someone means so much


------------------------------   Hot!

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Saying


You can't jump into tomorrow until you have gone through Today. 
You can't go back to Yesterday,
 Because the door to the past is closed and locked. 

------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Saying


Someday you're going to meet someone that makes you happy,
makes you feel beatiful and
stands by you even when you feel like you don't deserve them.

------------------------------   Hot!

Friday, August 23, 2013

Saying


If "Plan A" didn't work. 
The alphabet has 25 more letters! Stay cool. 

------------------------------   Hot!

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Saying


We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals 
Immanuel Kant

------------------------------   Hot!

Monday, August 19, 2013

Saying

No one has ever made himself great by showing how small someone else is.


------------------------------   Hot!

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Saying

Don't think that someone else is more blessed than you are.
It's just that, we are blessed in differnt ways. 


------------------------------   Hot!

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Saying

A ship is safe in harbor, but that's not what ships are for.



------------------------------   Hot!

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Saying

 You cannot always wait for the perfect time, sometimes you must dare to jump.


------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Saying

Never forget 3 types of people in your life:
1. Who helped you in your difficult time.
2. Who left you in your difficult Time.
3. Who put you in difficult Time


------------------------------   Hot!

Friday, July 26, 2013

Saying

" Don't  go through life, grow through life." - E. Butterworth

 

------------------------------   Hot!

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Saying

 Greed is stopping human evolution.


------------------------------   Hot!

Monday, July 22, 2013

Saying

When I was young I was scared of the dark. 
Now when I see my electricity bill I am scared of the lights.

------------------------------   Hot!

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Saying

 Life is Short:
Don't waste it being sad. Be who you ARE, be HAPPY, be FREE, be whatever you want to BE.

------------------------------   Hot!

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Saying

 No one has ever made himself great by showing how small someone else is.

------------------------------   Hot!

The most valuable asset you can possess is a positive attitude about life

---"--I CAN DO IT --"---

"DE + KHO = LAM DUOC"